Odiham District

Executive Committee

Executive Committee - 2023-2024

ChairHugh Thomas
Vice-ChairIan Green
TreasurerChris Gotla
Membership SecretaryMaggie Brain
Monthly Meetings' Speakers
Minutes secretary
Sue Mitchell
Business SecretaryVivien Needham
Groups Co-ordinatorGill Harden
IT (website beacon etc,)Marion Sharp , Mike Shaw
Committee MemberHelen New

To send an email to members of the committee click on their name